SOCIETY OFFICERS

 

OFFICE / DEPARTMENT INCUMBENT E-MAIL ADDRESS
Chairman Currently a vacant post  
Vice-chairman Currently a vacant post  
General Secretary Carol Collinge carol.collinge
Treasurer Andrew Milsom andrew.milsom
Membership Secretary Carol Jury carol.jury
Newsletter Editor Carol Collinge carol.collinge
Newsletter Distribution Carol Collinge carol.collinge
Publicity Officer/s Carol Collinge carol.collinge
Members Interests Secretary Currently a vacant post  
Research Co-ordinator Carol Collinge carol.collinge
Librarian Linda Kitchin linda.kitchen
Migration Secretary Currently a vacant post  
Speakers & Events Organiser Carol Collinge carol.collinge
Web-site Paul Turner paul.turner
Newsletter Printing Darren Gardner darren.gardner
Supporting Committee Member Cath Wilkinson cath.wilkinson
General   info
     
  All of the above email addresses should be followed by:  @furnessfhs.co.uk

 

RETURN TO CONTENT / INTRODUCTION PAGE

 

SITE SEARCH

POWERED BY BRAVENET.COM

 

------------------------------------------------------------ooOoo------------------------------------------------------------

Please take the time to view / sign our guestbook

 

Furness Family History Society. Established 1993. Affiliated to the FEDERATION OF FAMILY HISTORY SOCIETIES.