SOCIETY OFFICERS

 

OFFICE / DEPARTMENT INCUMBENT E-MAIL ADDRESS
Chairman Edwin A. Richards eddie.richards@furnessfhs.co.uk
Vice-chairman Ann Rodger ann.rodger@furnessfhs.co.uk
General Secretary Carol Collinge carol.collinge@furnessfhs.co.uk
Treasurer Cath Wilkinson cath.wilkinson@furnessfhs.co.uk
Membership Secretary Cath Wilkinson cath.wilkinson@furnessfhs.co.uk
Newsletter Editor (joint) Paul Turner paul.turner@furnessfhs.co.uk
Newsletter Editor (joint) Darren Gardner darren.gardner@furnessfhs.co.uk
Newsletter Distribution Muriel Bland muriel.bland@furnessfhs.co.uk
Publicity Officer/s Bob & Ann Rodger ann.rodger@furnessfhs.co.uk
Members Interests Secretary Edwin A. Richards eddie.richards@furnessfhs.co.uk
Research Co-ordinator Carol Wilding carol.wilding@furnessfhs.co.uk
Librarian Linda Kitchen linda.kitchen@furnessfhs.co.uk
Migration Secretary Edwin A. Richards eddie.richards@furnessfhs.co.uk
Speakers Organiser Vacant position TBC  
Sales Officer Doug Kitchin doug.kitchen@furnessfhs.co.uk
Viewers & Microfiche Vacant position TBC  
Work Projects & National Burial Index Co-ordinator Vacant position TBC  
Web-site Paul Turner paul.turner@furnessfhs.co.uk
Other Committee members Pamela Stewart  
Other Committee members Jacquie Grisedale  
Other Committee members Julia M. Fairbairn  
Other Committee members John Crosfield  
Other Committee members Margaret Sanderson margaret.sanderson@furnessfhs.co.uk

 

RETURN TO CONTENT / INTRODUCTION PAGE

 

SITE SEARCH

POWERED BY BRAVENET.COM

 

------------------------------------------------------------ooOoo------------------------------------------------------------

Please take the time to view / sign our guestbook

 

Furness Family History Society. Established 1993. Affiliated to the FEDERATION OF FAMILY HISTORY SOCIETIES.